Aufsichtsrat & Vorstand

Aufsichtsrat:
Böckl Gerald Hauptstraße 64 0699 / 185 76 673
gerald.boeckl@gmx.at
Döltl Richard Freiberg 46 0699 / 117 47 657
richard.doeltl@gmx.at
Marchart Eduard Milchhausstraße 45 02288 / 2878
eduard.marchart@aon.at
Ordnung Rudolf Gartengasse 2c 0664 / 735 06 062
rudolf.ordnung@aon.at
Vorstand:
Wannemacher Herbert Raiffeisengasse 45 02288 / 2657 0664 / 734 79 629
herbert.wannemacher@aon.at
Lenotti Klaus Raiffeisengasse 23 0650 / 422 64 29
k.lenotti@drei.at
Stadler Gerhard Hauptstraße 12 02288 / 20021 0664 / 531 99 62
gerhard_stadler@aon.at
Mandl Gusti Lindengasse 15 0699 / 110 71 117
2241 Schönkirchen gusti.mandl@hotmail.com
Stadler Herbert Hauptstraße 42 0664 / 520 69 83
h-stadler@gmx.at
Wannemacher Gerhard Dr. Salzborn – Str. 4 02288 / 6503 0699 / 123 88 996
gerhard.wannemacher@aon.at
Hirschvogl Ludwig Milchhausstraße 33 02288 / 2116 0664 / 472 28 25
 
Wannemacher Gerd Hochfeldstraße 17 02288/21944 0699 / 117 68 074
gewan@gmx.at